Tänään mä oon piiitkäään aikaan viettäny päivän ilman B:tä vaikka olisin voinu sen kaa olla. Mutta välillä tekee hyvää olla yksin. Seuraavalla kerralla on sitte ihana taas nähdä. :)  Mind:State-yhtyeellä on aiva ihanat sanat kappaleessaan This above all. Ja laulu on muutenki tosi hyvä, hieno melodia! Sopii niin hyvin mulle ja B:lle. Tossa on silleen että mä lausun B:lle noi sanat:
 

I hear your voice and it echoes in my mind it echoes in my mind  

I look upon your face and I see the love in you, but you never understand (that)

I believe in you. Digging deep inside

Falling down, I'm underground

When you take me far away

I will never go. I will stay

To watch and feel when you are shivering

To warm you when you are shivering

Hear my cry deep inside my voice

Know that I would never choose anybody else

It is this above all

And when you close your eyes, and dream do you dream of me?